Tomi Heikkinen
Director, MA, M.Sc.
+358 40 709 9530
tomi.heikkinen@capful.fi
Paul Hermansson
Consultant, M.Soc.Sc.
+358 50 574 9894
paul.hermansson@capful.fi
Outi Hongisto
Senior Advisor, CEO, M.Sc. (B. A.)
+358 50 597 8802
outi.hongisto@capful.fi
Dominique Jaurola
Senior Advisor, M.Sc. (B. A.)
LinkedIn
dominique.jaurola@capful.fi
Justus Jokela
Associate Consultant, M.Soc.Sc.
+358 50 917 0076
justus.jokela@capful.fi
Arto Kaunonen
Founder, Senior Partner, M.Ed., MBA
+358 50 356 0717
arto.kaunonen@capful.fi
Kimmo Kivinen
Senior Partner, M.Sc. (Forestry)
+358 50 540 9446
kimmo.kivinen@capful.fi
Sointu Kouki
Consultant, M.Soc.Sc.
+358 50 543 5229
sointu.kouki@capful.fi
Susanna Kuosmanen
Associate Consultant, M.Sc. (B. A.)
+358 40 094 5192
susanna.kuosmanen@capful.fi
Nette Lehtinen
CEO (on part time maternity leave) Senior Advisor, M.Sc. (B. A.), (M.Soc.Sc)
+358 50 347 4291
nette.lehtinen@capful.fi
Risto Lätti
Senior Advisor, M.Sc. (B. A.)
+358 40 932 9520
risto.latti@capful.fi
Mikael Paltschik
Senior Advisor, Ph.D., Associate professor
+358 50 344 6953
mikael.paltschik@capful.fi
Eeva Puhakka
Associate Consultant, B.Sc. (B. A.)
+358 50 5257 433
eeva.puhakka@capful.fi
Jari Puhakka
Senior Partner, M.Sc. (Chem.Eng.), MBA
+358 40 562 2675
jari.puhakka@capful.fi
Kia Purhonen
Associate Consultant
+358 50 439 0322
kia.purhonen@capful.fi
Minna Salonen
Senior Advisor, MA, BBA, B.Sc. (Pharm.)
+358 50 313 1177
minna.salonen@capful.fi
Ville-Einari Utriainen
Consultant, M.Sc. (B. A.)
+358 50 402 2452
ville-einari.utriainen@capful.fi
Essi Vasara
Consultant, M.Sc. (B. A.)
+358 50 432 8979
essi.vasara@capful.fi
FROM SIGNALS TO SENSE MAKING
Contact us to get started