Tomi Heikkinen
Director, MA, M.Sc.
+358 40 709 9530
tomi.heikkinen@capful.fi
Paul Hermansson
Consultant, M.Soc.Sc.
+358 50 574 9894
paul.hermansson@capful.fi
Outi Hongisto
Senior Advisor, CFO, M.Sc. (B. A.)
+358 50 597 8802
outi.hongisto@capful.fi
Dominique Jaurola
Senior Advisor, M.Sc. (B. A.)
LinkedIn
dominique.jaurola@capful.fi
Justus Jokela
Consultant, M.Soc.Sc.
+358 50 917 0076
justus.jokela@capful.fi
Arto Kaunonen
Founder, Senior Partner, M.Ed., MBA
+358 50 356 0717
arto.kaunonen@capful.fi
Kimmo Kivinen
Senior Partner, M.Sc. (Forestry)
+358 50 540 9446
kimmo.kivinen@capful.fi
Sointu Kouki
Consultant, M.Soc.Sc.
+358 50 543 5229
sointu.kouki@capful.fi
Susanna Kuosmanen
Associate Consultant, M.Sc. (B. A.)
+358 40 094 5192
susanna.kuosmanen@capful.fi
Risto Lätti
Senior Advisor, M.Sc. (B. A.)
+358 40 932 9520
risto.latti@capful.fi
Shiyu Miao
Consultant, M.Soc.Sc., B.Sc. (B. A.)
+358 44 552 4477
shiyu.miao@capful.fi
Jarkko Pallasaho
CEO, Senior Advisor, M.Sc. (Prod. Econ.)
+358 44 309 7772
jarkko.pallasaho@capful.fi
Mikael Paltschik
Senior Advisor, Ph.D., Associate professor
+358 50 344 6953
mikael.paltschik@capful.fi
Jouni Peltomaaa
Senior Advisor, M.Sc. (B. A.)
+358 50 556 6505
jouni.peltomaa@capful.fi
Eeva Puhakka
Consultant, M.Sc. (B. A.)
+358 50 525 7433
eeva.puhakka@capful.fi
Jari Puhakka
Senior Partner, M.Sc. (Chem.Eng.), MBA
+358 40 562 2675
jari.puhakka@capful.fi
Kia Purhonen
Associate Consultant
+358 50 439 0322
kia.purhonen@capful.fi
Sonja Pyötsiä
Consultant, M.Sc. (B. A.)
+358 44 357 2314
sonja.pyotsia@capful.fi
Minna Salonen
Senior Advisor, MA, BBA, B.Sc. (Pharm.)
+358 50 313 1177
minna.salonen@capful.fi
Riikka Suominen
Associate Consultant, TaM
+358 50 540 0733
riikka.suominen@capful.fi
FROM SIGNALS TO SENSE MAKING
Contact us to get started